Phone
Address Talkabouturology, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Skype ukitcom
Email Talkabouturology@list.ru
  Talk about urology
Back to the list

UROTRAINER. Invites you to participate in the new HANDS-ON distance simulation course in minimally invasive partial nephrectomy.Registration link: https://www.urotrainer.com/handsonEvent date: Thursday, July 15, 2021Event hours: 10AM Buenos Aires, Argentina9 AM Santiago de Chile, Chile8 AM Lima, Peru8 AM DF, MexicoEvent modality: Remote Hands-On

https://www.urotrainer.com/handson?fbclid=IwAR0pUjIfpBNYeTb4CIUAAyEBGDfBma7GnTvogASY5xZ5AhyhIRJSNX5XNto